Wednesday, 25th April

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - a...

Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Tuesday, 24 April

The latest national and...

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Monday, 23 April

The latest national and...

Monday, 23 April 2018

Sunday, 22nd April

The latest news update at 5.30pm.

Sunday, 22 April 2018

Saturday, 21st April

The latest news update at 5.30pm.

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Friday, 20th April

On 3News at 5.30 this evening -...

Friday, 20 April 2018

Thursday, 19th April

On 3News at 5.30 this evening -...

Thursday, 19 April 2018

Wednesday, 18th April

On 3 News at 5.30 - air crash...

Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Click here to view more