Sunday, 12 August 2018

Sunday, 12th August

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team

Friday, 17 August

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Friday, 17 August 2018

Thursday, 16th August

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - a mother's joy as her homelessness ordeal draws to a close. 

Thursday, 16 August 2018

Wednesday, 15th August

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - anger grows in Italy as fresh safety and maintenance questions surface...

Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Tuesday, 14 August

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Monday, 13 August

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Monday, 13 August 2018

Saturday, 11th August

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Geraldine Lynagh

Saturday, 11 August 2018

Friday, 10th August

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick

Friday, 10 August 2018

Thursday, 9th August

On 3 News at 5.30 this evening - a shocking injustice as a mother and her children are forced to sleep...

Thursday, 09 August 2018
Click here to view more

Your #3News 60 Second Update with @Niamhk t.co/aodFRT9Asb

7:02 PM - 17 Aug 18

On 3News at Seven with @CarolineTwohig on Be3 -Record rents crisis -Vatican condemns abuse scandal -Barcelona 1 ye… t.co/nYFp1Ua609

6:50 PM - 17 Aug 18

"The Church needs to stand for truth, the Church needs to hold itself and be held accountable for it's actions"-… t.co/ttM4Oe8h9c

5:33 PM - 17 Aug 18

Your #3News 60 Second Update with @niamhk t.co/Zl9iRnGFsI

5:22 PM - 17 Aug 18

The Kilmessan Choir in county Meath in full voice as they prepare for their choral performances during @Pontifex vi… t.co/lCtGvDRh1z

12:39 PM - 17 Aug 18

Pope Francis wants victims of "morally reprehensible" clerical abuse to know "he is on their side" following Pennsy… t.co/eegFVbmqJN

11:57 AM - 17 Aug 18

Fire engines were called to the site of the collapsed bridge in Genoa this morning after smoke could be seen rising… t.co/rfnxtnaPEl

7:19 AM - 17 Aug 18

The national housing charity says the fear of homelessness has become a "real issue" for Ireland's renters. Thresho… t.co/awH49ca4FA

6:45 AM - 17 Aug 18