Thursday, 12 July 2018

Thursday, 12th July

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Claire Brock

Friday, 20 July

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Friday, 20 July 2018

Thursday, 19th July

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - on the Brexit frontline - the embattled British Prime Minister visits...

Thursday, 19 July 2018

Wednesday, 18th July

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - the freed Thai boys speak for the first time about their...

Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Tuesday, 17 July

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Monday, 16 July

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Monday, 16 July 2018

3News at 5.30

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team

Sunday, 15 July 2018

Saturday, 14th July

The latest news update at 5.30pm

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Friday, 13th July

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - protecting the water supply. 

Friday, 13 July 2018
Click here to view more

Your #3News 60 second update with @niamhk t.co/0wRAxKJeo4

7:00 PM - 20 Jul 18

On 3News at Seven on Be3: -Man jailed for 18 years for abuse -New fears of a no-deal #Brexit -17 dead after boat s… t.co/FC2RVGfbWA

6:50 PM - 20 Jul 18

"The best thing I ever done was coming forward and telling the truth"- Sophia Murphy outside court after her father… t.co/Xy2bQ32IRG

4:46 PM - 20 Jul 18

Your #3News 60 Second Update with @Niamhk t.co/ePy1MHpeyo

2:59 PM - 20 Jul 18

BREAKING: Ryanair is cancelling 16 flights next Tuesday, July 24th due to planned strike action by pilots based in… t.co/BdFJ2cMxhc

2:18 PM - 20 Jul 18

A second one day strike by #Ryanair pilots is taking place outside Ryanair headquarters in Dublin. 24 flights betwe… t.co/W1h0eUJdVM

1:49 PM - 20 Jul 18

The speech by @theresa_may in Belfast this morning points to a major stand-off over the border. My analysis for… t.co/z4PRxlDIGL

1:07 PM - 20 Jul 18

The White House has announced President Donald Trump is inviting his Russian counterpart Vladimir Putin to Washingt… t.co/qBBEssMEFG

6:38 AM - 20 Jul 18