Wednesday, 11 July 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin

Friday, 17th August

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - record breaking rents.

Friday, 17 August 2018

Thursday, 16th August

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - search and rescue.

Thursday, 16 August 2018

Wednesday, 15th August

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - an Italian tragedy.

Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Tuesday, 14th August

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - London in lockdown.

Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Thursday, 13th August

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - time to talk.

Monday, 13 August 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick  

Friday, 10 August 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick  

Thursday, 09 August 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick  

Wednesday, 08 August 2018
Click here to view more

Your #3News 60 Second Update with @Niamhk t.co/aodFRT9Asb

7:02 PM - 17 Aug 18

On 3News at Seven with @CarolineTwohig on Be3 -Record rents crisis -Vatican condemns abuse scandal -Barcelona 1 ye… t.co/nYFp1Ua609

6:50 PM - 17 Aug 18

"The Church needs to stand for truth, the Church needs to hold itself and be held accountable for it's actions"-… t.co/ttM4Oe8h9c

5:33 PM - 17 Aug 18

Your #3News 60 Second Update with @niamhk t.co/Zl9iRnGFsI

5:22 PM - 17 Aug 18

The Kilmessan Choir in county Meath in full voice as they prepare for their choral performances during @Pontifex vi… t.co/lCtGvDRh1z

12:39 PM - 17 Aug 18

Pope Francis wants victims of "morally reprehensible" clerical abuse to know "he is on their side" following Pennsy… t.co/eegFVbmqJN

11:57 AM - 17 Aug 18

Fire engines were called to the site of the collapsed bridge in Genoa this morning after smoke could be seen rising… t.co/rfnxtnaPEl

7:19 AM - 17 Aug 18

The national housing charity says the fear of homelessness has become a "real issue" for Ireland's renters. Thresho… t.co/awH49ca4FA

6:45 AM - 17 Aug 18