Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Tuesday, 10th July

The latest news update at 7pm.

Friday, 17 August

The latest national and international news stories from 3News.

Friday, 17 August 2018

Thursday, 16th August

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News  

Thursday, 16 August 2018

Wednesday, 15th August

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News  

Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Tuesday, 14 August

The latest national and international news stories from 3News.

Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Monday, 13 August

The latest national and international news stories from 3News.

Monday, 13 August 2018

Friday, 10th August

The latest national and international news stories from 3News

Friday, 10 August 2018

Tuesday, 7th August

The latest national and international news stories from 3News presented by Claire Brock

Tuesday, 07 August 2018

Friday, 3 August

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Friday, 03 August 2018
Click here to view more

On 3News at 5:30 with @CarolineTwohig on TV3 -Taoiseach says Pope should meet clerical abuse survivors -Death o… t.co/Q91L3upqck

5:17 PM - 18 Aug 18

The Taoiseach has said the @Pontifex should meet with clerical abuse survivors when he visits next week. I spoke to… t.co/OO3pDmtR2p

5:12 PM - 18 Aug 18

@MichaelDHiggs meets American descendants of Maolra Seoige at Galway Cathedral. In April the president granted a po… t.co/pCZ4Ar2jsV

11:21 AM - 18 Aug 18

Breaking: Former UN Chief Kofi Annan has died at the age of 80. t.co/IJdoYzYro7

10:51 AM - 18 Aug 18

The cost of playing the National Lottery is set to rise. The price of a two-line ticket with Lotto Plus will increa… t.co/8brlx5qgQc

10:11 AM - 18 Aug 18

The funeral of U.S. soul music icon Aretha Franklin will take place on August 31st in her home city of Detroit.

8:44 AM - 18 Aug 18

Over 300 people die in India following worst flooding in 100 years @Niamhk will have more on this from 9am on @SaturdayAMTV3

8:41 AM - 18 Aug 18

On 3News at Ten tonight: Ryanair peace talks adjourn again. We have the latest live with @ZaraKing

9:58 PM - 17 Aug 18