Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Tuesday, 10th July

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - ready for another term in the Aras. President Michael D Higgins explains why he wants seven more years.

Wednesday, 15th August

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - anger grows in Italy as fresh safety and maintenance questions surface...

Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Tuesday, 14 August

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Monday, 13 August

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Monday, 13 August 2018

Sunday, 12th August

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team

Sunday, 12 August 2018

Saturday, 11th August

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Geraldine Lynagh

Saturday, 11 August 2018

Friday, 10th August

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick

Friday, 10 August 2018

Thursday, 9th August

On 3 News at 5.30 this evening - a shocking injustice as a mother and her children are forced to sleep...

Thursday, 09 August 2018

Wednesday, 8th August

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - uniform behaviour as Ryanair's German pilots add to passenger woes.

Wednesday, 08 August 2018
Click here to view more

A 27 year old man has been killed in a road accident in near Castlepollard in County Westmeath. An 18 year old wom… t.co/AawBccR5Hs

8:43 AM - 16 Aug 18

New Zealand has banned foreigners from buying homes. The measure was introduced in an attempt to bring down house prices. #3News

6:22 AM - 16 Aug 18

The US President has revoked the security clearance of former CIA director John Brennan, who served in the Obama administration. #3News

6:22 AM - 16 Aug 18

Crucial talks aimed at breaking the deadlock in the Brexit process will take place in Brussels today. Over the nex… t.co/uTji1skuTu

6:21 AM - 16 Aug 18

92% of rental properties are out of reach for those relying on Rent Supplement and Housing Assistance Payments, acc… t.co/8JJv3HubOA

6:21 AM - 16 Aug 18

Rescuers have spent another night searching through the rubble at the site of a bridge collapse in Italy in an effo… t.co/7w5kfIvbIz

6:20 AM - 16 Aug 18

On @IrelandAMTV3 news from 7 - Three days of talks aimed at resolving the Ryanair dispute have broken up without ag… t.co/r3VV7mlpp1

6:16 AM - 16 Aug 18

Limerick City is all set for Sunday's All-Ireland hurling final, as @LimerickCLG aim to end a 45-year wait for glor… t.co/cK1sw2tVoh

9:41 PM - 15 Aug 18