Tuesday, 10 July 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Claire Brock 

Friday, 17th August

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - record breaking rents.

Friday, 17 August 2018

Thursday, 16th August

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - search and rescue.

Thursday, 16 August 2018

Wednesday, 15th August

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - an Italian tragedy.

Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Tuesday, 14th August

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - London in lockdown.

Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Thursday, 13th August

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - time to talk.

Monday, 13 August 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick  

Friday, 10 August 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick  

Thursday, 09 August 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick  

Wednesday, 08 August 2018
Click here to view more

On 3News at 5:30 with @CarolineTwohig on TV3 -Taoiseach says Pope should meet clerical abuse survivors -Death o… t.co/Q91L3upqck

5:17 PM - 18 Aug 18

The Taoiseach has said the @Pontifex should meet with clerical abuse survivors when he visits next week. I spoke to… t.co/OO3pDmtR2p

5:12 PM - 18 Aug 18

@MichaelDHiggs meets American descendants of Maolra Seoige at Galway Cathedral. In April the president granted a po… t.co/pCZ4Ar2jsV

11:21 AM - 18 Aug 18

Breaking: Former UN Chief Kofi Annan has died at the age of 80. t.co/IJdoYzYro7

10:51 AM - 18 Aug 18

The cost of playing the National Lottery is set to rise. The price of a two-line ticket with Lotto Plus will increa… t.co/8brlx5qgQc

10:11 AM - 18 Aug 18

The funeral of U.S. soul music icon Aretha Franklin will take place on August 31st in her home city of Detroit.

8:44 AM - 18 Aug 18

Over 300 people die in India following worst flooding in 100 years @Niamhk will have more on this from 9am on @SaturdayAMTV3

8:41 AM - 18 Aug 18

On 3News at Ten tonight: Ryanair peace talks adjourn again. We have the latest live with @ZaraKing

9:58 PM - 17 Aug 18