Friday, 06 July 2018

Friday, 06 July

The lunchtime news bulletin.

Thursday, 16th August

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - search and rescue.

Thursday, 16 August 2018

Wednesday, 15th August

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - an Italian tragedy.

Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Tuesday, 14th August

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - London in lockdown.

Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Thursday, 13th August

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - time to talk.

Monday, 13 August 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick  

Friday, 10 August 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick  

Thursday, 09 August 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick  

Wednesday, 08 August 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick  

Tuesday, 07 August 2018
Click here to view more

Fire engines were called to the site of the collapsed bridge in Genoa this morning after smoke could be seen rising… t.co/rfnxtnaPEl

7:19 AM - 17 Aug 18

The national housing charity says the fear of homelessness has become a "real issue" for Ireland's renters. Thresho… t.co/awH49ca4FA

6:45 AM - 17 Aug 18

Time is running out for housing campaigners who are currently occupying a vacant building in the northside of Dubli… t.co/sBFS45q4wv

6:43 AM - 17 Aug 18

The Vatican has expressed "shame and sorrow" over the Pennsylvania child abuse scandal following the release of a g… t.co/w5vYtxDsRO

6:41 AM - 17 Aug 18

Ryanair talks with the pilots union Fórsa will resume this morning at Dublin Airport. This will be the 4th day of t… t.co/Qji0leCYPZ

6:37 AM - 17 Aug 18

A part of Genoa's collapsed bridge was brought down overnight. Excavators worked overnight to knock down a remnant… t.co/ObR9OEDLRQ

6:32 AM - 17 Aug 18

US President Donald Trump has slammed American newspapers over a coordinated series of editorials.Newspapers from M… t.co/EYYOGHkGGv

6:26 AM - 17 Aug 18

Paul McCartney and Carole King are among those leading tributes for the undisputed Queen of Soul Aretha Franklin. T… t.co/nc00R7fgMH

6:19 AM - 17 Aug 18