Thursday, 17 May 2018

Thursday, 17th May

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Monday, 13 August

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Monday, 13 August 2018

Friday, 10th August

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Friday, 10 August 2018

Tuesday, 7th August

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Tuesday, 07 August 2018

Friday, 3 August

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories with Caroline Twohig

Friday, 03 August 2018

Thursday, 2 August

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Thursday, 02 August 2018

Wenesday, 1 August

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Wednesday, 01 August 2018

Tuesday, 31st July

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Monday, 30th July

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Monday, 30 July 2018
Click here to view more

Here is your 7pm @3Newslreland 60 second update with @anneo_donnell t.co/a4nLx7KJaB

7:00 PM - 14 Aug 18

On 3News at Seven tonight with @ClaireBrockTV on Be3 -30 dead in Italy bridge disaster -Central London terror atta… t.co/m6NoObgEb4

6:54 PM - 14 Aug 18

On 3News at 5:30 with @ColetteFitzIRL on TV3 -Deirdre Jacob murder inquiry -Over 30 dead in Italy disaster -Centr… t.co/L7I769qlDc

5:19 PM - 14 Aug 18

"No one wants to hear that their child has been murdered" - the parents of missing woman Deirdre Jacob react to new… t.co/eT9jKJWCuX

5:18 PM - 14 Aug 18

Here is your 5pm @3Newslreland 60 second update with @anneo_donnell t.co/75JDrXAqYI

5:00 PM - 14 Aug 18

Here is your 3pm @3Newslreland 60 second update with @anneo_donnell t.co/R3sMUfW9hG

3:00 PM - 14 Aug 18

Missing Kildare woman Deirdre Jacob’s parents describe hearing the news that her case has been upgraded to murder a… t.co/vIu35m4NlH

12:01 PM - 14 Aug 18

Update: Tide has come in and they have managed to float the boat here in Skerries ending the mission ⚓⛵More on… t.co/Mi1lZk2knK

12:01 PM - 14 Aug 18