Thursday, 17 May 2018

Thursday, 17th May

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Friday, 25 May

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Friday, 25 May 2018

Thursday, 24th May

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Thursday, 24 May 2018

Wednesday, 23rd May

The latest news update at 10pm.

Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Tuesday, 22 May

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Monday, 21 May

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Monday, 21 May 2018

Friday, 18th May

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Friday, 18 May 2018

Tuesday, 15th May

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Tuesday, 15 May 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Thursday, 10 May 2018
Click here to view more

Irish Rail says full train services have resumed between Greystones in Co. Wicklow and Dalkey in Co. Dublin after a week of disruption.

12:14 PM - 27 May 18

Scene still sealed off here in Dunleer, county Louth today after a teenager was found murdered in the vicinty Shamr… t.co/MyiQvFHi44

12:09 PM - 27 May 18

WATCH: Ireland has voted to repeal the Eighth Amendment. The historic result put the Yes vote at 66.4% with 33.6% v… t.co/ISlSRHmK38

12:00 PM - 27 May 18

WATCH: There has been huge global interest in Ireland's referendum result. International media crews from all over… t.co/AwmWFKVCmZ

11:36 AM - 27 May 18

Together for one last gig before the ‘band’ breaks up . Co Directors of @Together4yes Orla O Connor , Ailbhe Smyth… t.co/UlzMjoYTmU

11:03 AM - 27 May 18

Major disruption to flights at London's Stansted Airport after a lightning strike damaged a fuel system.

10:08 AM - 27 May 18

Health Minister Simon Harris is expected to lodge a request to cabinet on Tuesday to begin working on draft legisla… t.co/R1ECkO8ASd

8:51 AM - 27 May 18

Ireland has voted to repeal the Eighth Amendment #8thRef

6:16 PM - 26 May 18