Wednesday, 16 May 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick

Monday, 20th August

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - Limerick are the Champions

Monday, 20 August 2018

Friday, 17th August

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - record breaking rents.

Friday, 17 August 2018

Thursday, 16th August

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - search and rescue.

Thursday, 16 August 2018

Wednesday, 15th August

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - an Italian tragedy.

Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Tuesday, 14th August

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - London in lockdown.

Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Thursday, 13th August

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - time to talk.

Monday, 13 August 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick  

Friday, 10 August 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick  

Thursday, 09 August 2018
Click here to view more

"We wanna produce a wee shock to the system!" @TyroneGAALive's Niall Sludden is taking inspiration from #Limerick'… t.co/KC6Oavc6Ty

10:42 PM - 20 Aug 18

Liam McCarthy makes his triumphant return to Limerick after a 45 year wait- more from a spectacular homecoming for… t.co/4rvu2jhJbn

9:51 PM - 20 Aug 18

Here's your 7pm 60 second #3News update with @GerLynaghTV3 t.co/PhQ92z1rGv

7:00 PM - 20 Aug 18

On 3News at Seven on Be3 with @ClaireBrockTV -Latest as Limerick hurling heroes arrive home. We'll be live wi… t.co/W3S8lMzjXP

6:50 PM - 20 Aug 18

On #3News at 5.30, a man in his 30s is being questioned by Gardai about the fatal stabbing of a man in his 60s in C… t.co/ZnBFpUxwM1

5:36 PM - 20 Aug 18

Here's your 5pm 60 second #3News update with @GerLynaghTV3 t.co/ClGinIjRZ1

5:00 PM - 20 Aug 18

Here's your 3pm 60 second #3News update with @GerLynaghTV3 t.co/cHTfpAB2fk

3:00 PM - 20 Aug 18

A man in his 60s has died after being stabbed at a house in Dublin last night. A suspect in his 30s has since been… t.co/10zTqqfhCN

8:16 AM - 20 Aug 18