Tuesday, 15 May 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick

Monday, 18th June

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - another fatality on our roads.

Monday, 18 June 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick

Friday, 15 June 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick

Thursday, 14 June 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick

Wednesday, 13 June 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick

Tuesday, 12 June 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick

Monday, 11 June 2018

Friday, 8th June

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Geraldine Lynagh

Friday, 08 June 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Thursday, 07 June 2018
Click here to view more

On 3News at Ten tonight on Be3: -US border policy under fire -4 injured in Sweden shooting -Garda concerns over ro… t.co/Peen3ZJKA7

9:50 PM - 18 Jun 18

WATCH: Ryanair is calling for restrictions on the amount of drink passengers can buy in airport bars before flights… t.co/VxsyF1yDTE

9:36 PM - 18 Jun 18

WATCH: 1000 new jobs are to be created in Dublin by the global online giant Amazon. The company made the announceme… t.co/mRiA3JGTzR

9:05 PM - 18 Jun 18

Reports of several people injured in a shooting incident in the Swedish city of Malmo.

8:15 PM - 18 Jun 18

Your #3News 60 Second Update with @Niamhk t.co/jMcmr8VfW4

7:05 PM - 18 Jun 18

On 3News at Seven this evening: -Garda concern over road deaths -US defends border control policy -Amazon to creat… t.co/V2JG1nxvw9

6:47 PM - 18 Jun 18

On #3News at 5.30, #Ryanair is calling for new measures to curb alcohol consumption at airports including a pre-10a… t.co/JZU6S8fIBS

5:45 PM - 18 Jun 18

On 3News at 5:30 this evening: -Garda concern over road deaths -Meath man convicted of rape -Amazon to create 100… t.co/Pb0zYvtKKe

5:25 PM - 18 Jun 18