Friday, 11 May 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Friday, 17th August

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - record breaking rents.

Friday, 17 August 2018

Thursday, 16th August

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - search and rescue.

Thursday, 16 August 2018

Wednesday, 15th August

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - an Italian tragedy.

Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Tuesday, 14th August

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - London in lockdown.

Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Thursday, 13th August

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - time to talk.

Monday, 13 August 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick  

Friday, 10 August 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick  

Thursday, 09 August 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick  

Wednesday, 08 August 2018
Click here to view more

Coming up on @3NewsIreland at 5.30 - Man arrested after fatal Donegal road crash @newschambers will have the latest.

5:20 PM - 19 Aug 18

Irish nationals have been arrested in connection with a €18m drugs seizure in Marbella while Gardai are participati… t.co/DYi7SglXZj

5:20 PM - 19 Aug 18

Irish arrested after police in Marbella seize cannabis worth €18 million, while cocaine worth €10 million destined… t.co/hhBwNUi4TE

5:19 PM - 19 Aug 18

On #3News at 5.30 today, tragedy in Donegal. A man & a woman both in their 20s have died and three others are in ho… t.co/2HqxochnLP

3:06 PM - 19 Aug 18

Gardaí confirm they are part of an international investigation into a major drugs seizure in Costa Rica. t.co/QIiiTbSYm1

1:58 PM - 19 Aug 18

At scene of last night’s tragic crash in Bundoran. A man and a woman both in their 20s died. Another woman in a cr… t.co/J1xiKPEWvF

1:55 PM - 19 Aug 18

Man and woman killed and 3 seriously injured following road crash in Donegal. @Niamhk will have all the details at 10am on @SundayAMTV3

9:35 AM - 19 Aug 18

On 3News at 5:30 with @CarolineTwohig on TV3 -Taoiseach says Pope should meet clerical abuse survivors -Death o… t.co/Q91L3upqck

5:17 PM - 18 Aug 18