Tuesday, 08 May 2018

Tuesday, 8th May

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick

3News at 5.30

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette...

Monday, 20 August 2018

Sunday, 19 August

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Sunday, 19 August 2018

Saturday, 18 August

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team.

Saturday, 18 August 2018

Friday, 17 August

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Friday, 17 August 2018

Thursday, 16th August

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - a mother's joy as her homelessness ordeal draws to a close. 

Thursday, 16 August 2018

Wednesday, 15th August

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - anger grows in Italy as fresh safety and maintenance questions surface...

Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Tuesday, 14 August

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Monday, 13 August

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Monday, 13 August 2018
Click here to view more

"We wanna produce a wee shock to the system!" @TyroneGAALive's Niall Sludden is taking inspiration from #Limerick'… t.co/KC6Oavc6Ty

10:42 PM - 20 Aug 18

Liam McCarthy makes his triumphant return to Limerick after a 45 year wait- more from a spectacular homecoming for… t.co/4rvu2jhJbn

9:51 PM - 20 Aug 18

Here's your 7pm 60 second #3News update with @GerLynaghTV3 t.co/PhQ92z1rGv

7:00 PM - 20 Aug 18

On 3News at Seven on Be3 with @ClaireBrockTV -Latest as Limerick hurling heroes arrive home. We'll be live wi… t.co/W3S8lMzjXP

6:50 PM - 20 Aug 18

On #3News at 5.30, a man in his 30s is being questioned by Gardai about the fatal stabbing of a man in his 60s in C… t.co/ZnBFpUxwM1

5:36 PM - 20 Aug 18

Here's your 5pm 60 second #3News update with @GerLynaghTV3 t.co/ClGinIjRZ1

5:00 PM - 20 Aug 18

Here's your 3pm 60 second #3News update with @GerLynaghTV3 t.co/cHTfpAB2fk

3:00 PM - 20 Aug 18

A man in his 60s has died after being stabbed at a house in Dublin last night. A suspect in his 30s has since been… t.co/10zTqqfhCN

8:16 AM - 20 Aug 18