Saturday, 28 April 2018

Saturday, 28 April

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Friday, 22 June

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Friday, 22 June 2018

Thursday, 21st June

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - gardai investigating the murder of Micolai Wilks in Co Cork raid a...

Thursday, 21 June 2018

Wednesday, 20th June

On 3 News at 5.30 this evening - a six year jail sentence for David Drumm 

Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Tuesday, 19 June

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Monday, 18 June

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Monday, 18 June 2018

Sunday, 17 June

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Caroline Twohig

Sunday, 17 June 2018

Saturday, 16 June

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Caroline Twohig

Saturday, 16 June 2018

Friday, 15th June

An 18 year old has been taken in for questioning over the discovery of Cameron Reilly's body in...

Friday, 15 June 2018
Click here to view more

Your 7pm 3News 60 second update with @sharonmlynch t.co/smbqSwbALj

7:05 PM - 22 Jun 18

On 3News at Seven this evening: -Court hears details of foiled hit -Hillary Clinton visits Dublin -Summer heatwav… t.co/98YEBdwb2D

6:54 PM - 22 Jun 18

WATCH: Hillary Clinton has paid tribute to the role of young people in the abortion referendum. The former US Secre… t.co/ulstVHpQgS

6:49 PM - 22 Jun 18

WATCH: Ireland is set to experience summer heatwave conditions. Met Eireann says the country could be set for recor… t.co/cRSmZSaijy

6:46 PM - 22 Jun 18

On 3News at 5:30 this evening: -Court hears details of foiled hit -Man charged with Dublin rape -World trade wars… t.co/rswfSu0pDP

5:19 PM - 22 Jun 18

Your 5pm 3News 60 second update with @sharonmlynch t.co/x0SmbrvHuT

5:17 PM - 22 Jun 18

Presenting #3News at 5.30. Coming up, 2 men arrested on their way to carry out a hit appear in court, body of Cork… t.co/burHYE38eI

5:00 PM - 22 Jun 18

Your 3pm 3News 60 second update with @sharonmlynch t.co/BYejeTD7Ah

3:09 PM - 22 Jun 18