Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Tuesday, 24 April

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Friday, 25 May

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Friday, 25 May 2018

Thursday, 24th May

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Thursday, 24 May 2018

Wednesday, 23rd May

The latest news update at 10pm.

Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Tuesday, 22 May

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Monday, 21 May

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Monday, 21 May 2018

Friday, 18th May

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Friday, 18 May 2018

Thursday, 17th May

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Thursday, 17 May 2018

Tuesday, 15th May

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Tuesday, 15 May 2018
Click here to view more

Health Minister Simon Harris speaking to reporters at Dublin Castle. A lot of people shaking his hand and cheering,… t.co/gz1XnGFjHl

2:07 PM - 26 May 18

Gardaí are investigating the discovery of a man's body in Dunleer in County Louth.

12:03 PM - 26 May 18

We'll be live at Dublin Castle from 5pm with a 3News Special on the referendum results #8thref t.co/OKPHtCedJj

12:02 PM - 26 May 18

Gorgeous day at Dublin Castle and what an historic occasion to be here. We've a news special from 5-6pm on… t.co/Rl0z4Yo2ad

10:49 AM - 26 May 18

#8thRef count is underway. Looks like a fairly comprehensive tally being done here at Cork City Hall by a large num… t.co/wIMOpRSXdR

9:14 AM - 26 May 18

And we’re off! Live on @saturdayamtv3 in a few moments. #8thRef t.co/tswBNzPlxU

9:01 AM - 26 May 18

Counting of referendum votes begins across the country #8thRef

9:00 AM - 26 May 18

We'll have the latest on the referendum from 9am on TV3. Our Political Correspondent @gavreilly will be live at the… t.co/Yt27GGirrs

8:55 AM - 26 May 18