Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Tuesday, 24 April

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Friday, 17 August

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Friday, 17 August 2018

Thursday, 16th August

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories  

Thursday, 16 August 2018

Wednesday, 15th August

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories  

Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Tuesday, 14 August

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Monday, 13 August

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Monday, 13 August 2018

Friday, 10th August

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Friday, 10 August 2018

Tuesday, 7th August

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Tuesday, 07 August 2018

Friday, 3 August

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories with Caroline Twohig

Friday, 03 August 2018
Click here to view more

@MichaelDHiggs meets American descendants of Maolra Seoige at Galway Cathedral. In April the president granted a po… t.co/pCZ4Ar2jsV

11:21 AM - 18 Aug 18

Breaking: Former UN Chief Kofi Annan has died at the age of 80. t.co/IJdoYzYro7

10:51 AM - 18 Aug 18

The cost of playing the National Lottery is set to rise. The price of a two-line ticket with Lotto Plus will increa… t.co/8brlx5qgQc

10:11 AM - 18 Aug 18

The funeral of U.S. soul music icon Aretha Franklin will take place on August 31st in her home city of Detroit.

8:44 AM - 18 Aug 18

Over 300 people die in India following worst flooding in 100 years @Niamhk will have more on this from 9am on @SaturdayAMTV3

8:41 AM - 18 Aug 18

On 3News at Ten tonight: Ryanair peace talks adjourn again. We have the latest live with @ZaraKing

9:58 PM - 17 Aug 18

Your #3News 60 Second Update with @Niamhk t.co/aodFRT9Asb

7:02 PM - 17 Aug 18

On 3News at Seven with @CarolineTwohig on Be3 -Record rents crisis -Vatican condemns abuse scandal -Barcelona 1 ye… t.co/nYFp1Ua609

6:50 PM - 17 Aug 18