Friday, 20 April 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick

Friday, 25th May

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime -  Anna Kriegel Murder Arrests.

Friday, 25 May 2018

Thursday, 24th May

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - The search for answers.

Thursday, 24 May 2018

Wednesday, 23rd May

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick

Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Tuesday, 22nd May

Investigations continue into what happened to Jastine Valdez following the discovery of a body in...

Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Monday, 21st May

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - the search for Jastine.

Monday, 21 May 2018

Friday, 18th May

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick

Friday, 18 May 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick

Thursday, 17 May 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick

Wednesday, 16 May 2018
Click here to view more

Health Minister Simon Harris speaking to reporters at Dublin Castle. A lot of people shaking his hand and cheering,… t.co/gz1XnGFjHl

2:07 PM - 26 May 18

Gardaí are investigating the discovery of a man's body in Dunleer in County Louth.

12:03 PM - 26 May 18

We'll be live at Dublin Castle from 5pm with a 3News Special on the referendum results #8thref t.co/OKPHtCedJj

12:02 PM - 26 May 18

Gorgeous day at Dublin Castle and what an historic occasion to be here. We've a news special from 5-6pm on… t.co/Rl0z4Yo2ad

10:49 AM - 26 May 18

#8thRef count is underway. Looks like a fairly comprehensive tally being done here at Cork City Hall by a large num… t.co/wIMOpRSXdR

9:14 AM - 26 May 18

And we’re off! Live on @saturdayamtv3 in a few moments. #8thRef t.co/tswBNzPlxU

9:01 AM - 26 May 18

Counting of referendum votes begins across the country #8thRef

9:00 AM - 26 May 18

We'll have the latest on the referendum from 9am on TV3. Our Political Correspondent @gavreilly will be live at the… t.co/Yt27GGirrs

8:55 AM - 26 May 18