Thursday, 19 April 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick

Wednesday, 15th August

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - an Italian tragedy.

Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Tuesday, 14th August

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - London in lockdown.

Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Thursday, 13th August

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - time to talk.

Monday, 13 August 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick  

Friday, 10 August 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick  

Thursday, 09 August 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick  

Wednesday, 08 August 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick  

Tuesday, 07 August 2018

Friday, 03 August

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Friday, 03 August 2018
Click here to view more

New Zealand has banned foreigners from buying homes. The measure was introduced in an attempt to bring down house prices. #3News

6:22 AM - 16 Aug 18

The US President has revoked the security clearance of former CIA director John Brennan, who served in the Obama administration. #3News

6:22 AM - 16 Aug 18

Crucial talks aimed at breaking the deadlock in the Brexit process will take place in Brussels today. Over the nex… t.co/uTji1skuTu

6:21 AM - 16 Aug 18

92% of rental properties are out of reach for those relying on Rent Supplement and Housing Assistance Payments, acc… t.co/8JJv3HubOA

6:21 AM - 16 Aug 18

Rescuers have spent another night searching through the rubble at the site of a bridge collapse in Italy in an effo… t.co/7w5kfIvbIz

6:20 AM - 16 Aug 18

On @IrelandAMTV3 news from 7 - Three days of talks aimed at resolving the Ryanair dispute have broken up without ag… t.co/r3VV7mlpp1

6:16 AM - 16 Aug 18

Limerick City is all set for Sunday's All-Ireland hurling final, as @LimerickCLG aim to end a 45-year wait for glor… t.co/cK1sw2tVoh

9:41 PM - 15 Aug 18

Join @ClaireBrockTV on Be3 shortly #3news t.co/8l1jnI1ejG

6:49 PM - 15 Aug 18