Thursday, 19 April 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick

Friday, 25th May

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime -  Anna Kriegel Murder Arrests.

Friday, 25 May 2018

Thursday, 24th May

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - The search for answers.

Thursday, 24 May 2018

Wednesday, 23rd May

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick

Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Tuesday, 22nd May

Investigations continue into what happened to Jastine Valdez following the discovery of a body in...

Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Monday, 21st May

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - the search for Jastine.

Monday, 21 May 2018

Friday, 18th May

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick

Friday, 18 May 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick

Thursday, 17 May 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick

Wednesday, 16 May 2018
Click here to view more

RTÉ exit poll on referendum projects: Yes 69.4% No 30.6%

11:22 PM - 25 May 18

An Irish Times exit poll projects a majority of voters have voted to repeal the Eighth Amendment: Yes 68% No 32%

10:35 PM - 25 May 18

Polls close in referendum #8thRef

10:00 PM - 25 May 18

On 3News at Ten tonight on Be3: -Polls set to close in #8thref -Boy charged with Dublin murder -Harvey Weinstein o… t.co/GekQfRQ4gJ

9:55 PM - 25 May 18

Your #3News 60 Second Update with @Niamhk t.co/r34WjCwVBK

7:13 PM - 25 May 18

Gardai in South Dublin are investigating the robbery of a cash van in Carrickmines this evening. More details on 3News at Seven.

6:51 PM - 25 May 18

Latest live on 3News at Seven. Be3 t.co/InYVefF7i2

6:40 PM - 25 May 18

On 3News at Seven this evening: -Boy on Ana Kriegal murder charge -High turnout in referendum so far -Harvey Weinst… t.co/9ErBf0uHHN

6:40 PM - 25 May 18