Monday, 16 April 2018

Monday, 16th April

The latest news update at 10pm.

Friday, 20th April

The latest news update at 10pm.

Friday, 20 April 2018

Tuesday, 17th April

The latest news update at 10pm.

Tuesday, 17 April 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Thursday, 12 April 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Wednesday, 11 April 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Friday, 06 April 2018

Thursday, 05 April

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Thursday, 05 April 2018

Wednesday, 04 April

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Wednesday, 04 April 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Tuesday, 03 April 2018
Click here to view more

Police in the US are continuing to search for a gunman who killed 4 people in a Waffle House in Nashville.

6:36 AM - 23 Apr 18

The inquest into the murder of Garda Tony Golden will open today at Dundalk Courthouse.

6:36 AM - 23 Apr 18

Dozens of shops in Nicaragua have been looted during more unrest in the country.

6:36 AM - 23 Apr 18

Sweden's Ambassador to the United Nations says he and other Security Council envoys have agreed to work on a "meani… t.co/PJIw0tkOb0

6:36 AM - 23 Apr 18

French President Emmanuel Macron will begin a three-day state visit to the US today.

6:36 AM - 23 Apr 18

Clashes have erupted in the Armenian capital following the arrest of an anti-government protest leader.

6:35 AM - 23 Apr 18

WATCH: Our Top Story Tonight A Latvian woman, who'd been living in Ireland, is found dead in India after disappeari… t.co/UQUHL3fwxZ

6:13 PM - 22 Apr 18

EXCLUSIVE: Coming up at 5:30pm on @TV3Ireland We speak directly with the Indian Police Chief leading the investig… t.co/SOu4jJXrhF

5:28 PM - 22 Apr 18