Monday, 16 April 2018

Monday, 16th April

The latest news update at 10pm.

Tuesday, 17 July

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Monday, 16 July

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Monday, 16 July 2018

Friday, 13th July

The latest news update at 10pm.

Friday, 13 July 2018

Tuesday, 10th July

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Monday, 9th July

The latest news update at 10pm

Monday, 09 July 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Thursday, 05 July 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Wednesday, 04 July 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Friday, 29 June 2018
Click here to view more

Breaking news: Two deaths after a boating tragedy off Donegal coast. More on 3News at Ten on Be3. t.co/AkDbmFt0Od

9:54 PM - 17 Jul 18

Busy 3News at Ten tonight with @ClaireBrockTV on Be3 -Trump's dramatic U-turn on Russia -UK PM survives Brexit reb… t.co/sznSpjMiEX

9:54 PM - 17 Jul 18

Here's your latest @3NewsIreland 60 second update with @anneo_donnell t.co/a21I7geA7s

7:07 PM - 17 Jul 18

On 3News at Seven with @ClaireBrockTV on Be3 -Trump faces political storm -May's UK Brexit rebellion -More Ryanai… t.co/ri1xhPA8cu

6:55 PM - 17 Jul 18

Cocaine use in Ireland is back to boom time levels. A new harm reduction campaign has been launched to give advice… t.co/pUc6FD7i2c

5:41 PM - 17 Jul 18

Here's your 5pm @3NewsIreland 60 second update with @anneo_donnell t.co/EuOXzyBbQD

5:00 PM - 17 Jul 18

Here's your 3pm @3NewsIreland 60 second update with @anneo_donnell t.co/eTs5UO28vU

3:00 PM - 17 Jul 18

Donald Trump has been branded a traitor and a disgrace for ignoring the word of his own intelligence organisations… t.co/YElvomAACy

6:41 AM - 17 Jul 18