Monday, 16 April 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick

Friday, 20 July 2018

Thursday, 19th July

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - May Day. May Day.

Thursday, 19 July 2018

Wednesday, 18th July

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - anti social media.

Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Tuesday, 17th July

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - Trump returns home to a storm of protest following the Putin...

Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Monday, 16th July

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - Trump meets Putin for talks in Helsinki.

Monday, 16 July 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin 

Friday, 13 July 2018

Thursday, 12 July

The lunchtime news bulletin

Thursday, 12 July 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin

Wednesday, 11 July 2018
Click here to view more

WATCH: Our Lady's Children's Hospital in Crumlin in Dublin is looking to reunite a cuddly toy with its owner. There… t.co/PeJ4NEBMKw

10:50 PM - 20 Jul 18

WATCH: Students across the country are in the middle of their annual scramble to find somewhere to live before the… t.co/EehzIPLTnF

10:45 PM - 20 Jul 18

NEWS REPORT: A woman has said that coming forward to report her father for abusing her, was the best thing she ever… t.co/8BxhUsuhfc

10:31 PM - 20 Jul 18

On 3News at Ten tonight on Be3: -Father jailed for 18 years for abuse -Bother on the border over #Brexit -Stormy w… t.co/45FKe05xT4

9:50 PM - 20 Jul 18

We're hiring a digital journalist and an executive producer #jobfairy t.co/66DWG1AdyQ

9:00 PM - 20 Jul 18

Fancy working for 3News? We are looking for a digital journalist and executive producer to join our expanding newsr… t.co/SWw2mxWIAB

7:26 PM - 20 Jul 18

Your #3News 60 second update with @niamhk t.co/0wRAxKJeo4

7:00 PM - 20 Jul 18

On 3News at Seven on Be3: -Man jailed for 18 years for abuse -New fears of a no-deal #Brexit -17 dead after boat s… t.co/FC2RVGfbWA

6:50 PM - 20 Jul 18