Thursday, 29 March 2018

Thursday, 29 March

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick

Thursday, 24th May

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick

Thursday, 24 May 2018

Wednesday, 23rd May

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - another violent death.  A 33 year old man dies in a stabbing in...

Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Tuesday, 22 May

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Monday, 21 May

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Monday, 21 May 2018

Sunday, 20th May

The latest news update at 5.30pm

Sunday, 20 May 2018

Friday, 18th May

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick

Friday, 18 May 2018

Thursday, 17th May

On 3 News at 5.30 this evening - an investigation is launched after a female's body is found in a...

Thursday, 17 May 2018

Wednesday, 16th May

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Wednesday, 16 May 2018
Click here to view more

On 3 News at 10: - A young man appears in court over fatal stabbing of Robert Elston in Kerry - the highly anticipa… t.co/CC5sHUsqTJ

9:53 PM - 24 May 18

Your 7pm 3News 60 second update with @sharonmlynch t.co/XUwQ1sQJeG

7:00 PM - 24 May 18

On #3News at 5.30, Gardai investigating the abduction and murder of Jastine Valdez carry out more searches for her… t.co/RRw9gKxCO3

5:34 PM - 24 May 18

Reading the 530 news shortly @3NewsIreland, man in court over Kerry stabbing, book of condolence opens for Ana Krie… t.co/btT83g1Zk1

5:30 PM - 24 May 18

Coming up on 3 News @ 5:30: - Man appears in Kerry court charged with murder over fatal stabbing - book of condolen… t.co/z53BAbrMNY

5:13 PM - 24 May 18

Your 5pm 3News 60 second update with @sharonmlynch t.co/hPgp3hcxyb

5:02 PM - 24 May 18

U.S. President Donald Trump cancels planned Singapore summit with North Korea’s leader Kim Jong-un. White House has… t.co/577TZYexX6

3:07 PM - 24 May 18

Your 3pm 3News 60 second update with @sharonmlynch t.co/FITLMjB5tF

3:01 PM - 24 May 18