Wednesday, 21 March 2018

Wednesday, 21st March

On 3 News at 5.30 this evening - Pope Francis confirms he's coming to Ireland for two days in August.

Friday, 25 May

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team.

Friday, 25 May 2018

Thursday, 24th May

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick

Thursday, 24 May 2018

Wednesday, 23rd May

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - another violent death.  A 33 year old man dies in a stabbing in...

Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Tuesday, 22 May

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Monday, 21 May

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Monday, 21 May 2018

Sunday, 20th May

The latest news update at 5.30pm

Sunday, 20 May 2018

Friday, 18th May

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick

Friday, 18 May 2018

Thursday, 17th May

On 3 News at 5.30 this evening - an investigation is launched after a female's body is found in a...

Thursday, 17 May 2018
Click here to view more

RTÉ exit poll on referendum projects: Yes 69.4% No 30.6%

11:22 PM - 25 May 18

An Irish Times exit poll projects a majority of voters have voted to repeal the Eighth Amendment: Yes 68% No 32%

10:35 PM - 25 May 18

Polls close in referendum #8thRef

10:00 PM - 25 May 18

On 3News at Ten tonight on Be3: -Polls set to close in #8thref -Boy charged with Dublin murder -Harvey Weinstein o… t.co/GekQfRQ4gJ

9:55 PM - 25 May 18

Your #3News 60 Second Update with @Niamhk t.co/r34WjCwVBK

7:13 PM - 25 May 18

Gardai in South Dublin are investigating the robbery of a cash van in Carrickmines this evening. More details on 3News at Seven.

6:51 PM - 25 May 18

Latest live on 3News at Seven. Be3 t.co/InYVefF7i2

6:40 PM - 25 May 18

On 3News at Seven this evening: -Boy on Ana Kriegal murder charge -High turnout in referendum so far -Harvey Weinst… t.co/9ErBf0uHHN

6:40 PM - 25 May 18