Friday, 23 February 2018

Friday, 23rd February

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Thursday, 21st June

The latest news update at 7pm.

Thursday, 21 June 2018

Wednesday, 20th June

The latest news update at 7pm.

Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Tuesday, 19 June

The latest national and international news stories from 3News.

Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Monday, 18 June

The latest national and international news stories from 3News.

Monday, 18 June 2018

Tuesday, 12th June

The latest news update at 7pm.

Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Monday, 11th June

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Monday, 11 June 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Thursday, 07 June 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Wednesday, 06 June 2018
Click here to view more

Ireland is not alone in #Brexit negotiations, with the president of the European Commission saying Ireland will com… t.co/dx9K5PzYTS

6:59 AM - 22 Jun 18

Former US Senator George Mitchell will be the Guest of Honour at a Gala Dinner in Limerick later. The former chair… t.co/KR7txL5Osr

6:40 AM - 22 Jun 18

Hillary Clinton is in Dublin today to receive an honorary doctorate from Trinity College.The former US Presidential… t.co/QYqnvprrdR

6:30 AM - 22 Jun 18

The EU will start taxing a range of US imports today including Harley-Davidson bikes, cranberries, peanut butter, p… t.co/Vaz90lk9JX

6:13 AM - 22 Jun 18

A Libyan coastguard patrol in the capital Tripoli rescued some 200 immigrants aboard a rubber boat on Thursday in t… t.co/dPb5f3uxNX

5:59 AM - 22 Jun 18

Today is the last day of the 2018 Leaving Cert! Most students have already finished but students of Italian, Japane… t.co/D6tudvbKJk

5:12 AM - 22 Jun 18

The North, the border and the common travel area will be top of the agenda today at the British-Irish Council. An T… t.co/MkC1gd0pAD

5:05 AM - 22 Jun 18

Most Americans approve of Donald Trump's handling of U.S. relations with North Korea. At 55 percent, it's the highe… t.co/AVWl99L5Uf

5:00 AM - 22 Jun 18