Friday, 23 February 2018

Friday, 23rd February

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick

Friday, 20 July

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Friday, 20 July 2018

Thursday, 19th July

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - on the Brexit frontline - the embattled British Prime Minister visits...

Thursday, 19 July 2018

Wednesday, 18th July

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - the freed Thai boys speak for the first time about their...

Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Tuesday, 17 July

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Monday, 16 July

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Monday, 16 July 2018

3News at 5.30

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team

Sunday, 15 July 2018

Saturday, 14th July

The latest news update at 5.30pm

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Friday, 13th July

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - protecting the water supply. 

Friday, 13 July 2018
Click here to view more

Two Dutch nationals have been charged following a major seizure of cocaine from a boat in the English Channel off Cornwall.

10:17 AM - 21 Jul 18

A lucky EuroMillions player in Co. Offaly is half a million euro richer today after winning the draw's top 'plus' p… t.co/MdZUJ8YOBU

10:07 AM - 21 Jul 18

We're hiring! 3News is looking for a digital journalist and a weekend editor/executive producer #jobfairy t.co/66DWG1ROqo

9:25 AM - 21 Jul 18

I'll have you latest @3newsireland updates on @SaturdayAMTV3 from 9am. #DuckBoatTragedy #Trump

8:45 AM - 21 Jul 18

WATCH: Our Lady's Children's Hospital in Crumlin in Dublin is looking to reunite a cuddly toy with its owner. There… t.co/PeJ4NEBMKw

10:50 PM - 20 Jul 18

WATCH: Students across the country are in the middle of their annual scramble to find somewhere to live before the… t.co/EehzIPLTnF

10:45 PM - 20 Jul 18

NEWS REPORT: A woman has said that coming forward to report her father for abusing her, was the best thing she ever… t.co/8BxhUsuhfc

10:31 PM - 20 Jul 18

On 3News at Ten tonight on Be3: -Father jailed for 18 years for abuse -Bother on the border over #Brexit -Stormy w… t.co/45FKe05xT4

9:50 PM - 20 Jul 18