Thursday, 22 February 2018

Thursday, 22nd February

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Tuesday, 12th June

The latest news update at 7pm.

Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Monday, 11th June

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Monday, 11 June 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Thursday, 07 June 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Wednesday, 06 June 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Friday, 01 June 2018

Thursday, 31 May

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News.

Thursday, 31 May 2018

Wednesday, 30 May

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News.

Wednesday, 30 May 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Tuesday, 29 May 2018
Click here to view more

EXCLUSIVE: @3NewsIreland understands that EBS is set to acknowledge that an extra 500 tracker mortgage customers ar… t.co/6yzM7n83Ih

1:36 PM - 18 Jun 18

On #3News at 12.30, #Ryanair is calling for new measures to curb alcohol consumption at airports including a pre-10… t.co/7cykl4L0pt

12:42 PM - 18 Jun 18

A man in his thirties has been killed in a car crash in county Clare. The single car crash happened near Miltown Ma… t.co/xOon7SZzIh

8:16 AM - 18 Jun 18

At least three people are reported to have been killed and 200 others injured after a powerful earthquake hit… t.co/nulS8d6IJA

6:37 AM - 18 Jun 18

WATCH: House prices are rising rapidly again in wealthy parts of the country, according to a… t.co/CM6RTCZdZW

6:12 PM - 17 Jun 18

WATCH: An event has taken place in Dublin to mark one of Ireland's worst maritime disasters. The RMS Leinster ship… t.co/jbbfscodKD

6:07 PM - 17 Jun 18

On 3News at 5:30 this evening: -Body found after Cork incident -20 injured in U.S. shooting -'Property millionair… t.co/Ohge2JIKRN

5:16 PM - 17 Jun 18

Gardai investigating the discovery of the body of a 67-year-old man near Ballybane, Liscarroll, Co. Cork in a suspe… t.co/p3S7uBxsJu

2:47 PM - 17 Jun 18