Thursday, 15 February 2018

3News at 5.30

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick

Tuesday, 22 May

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Monday, 21 May

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Monday, 21 May 2018

Sunday, 20th May

The latest news update at 5.30pm

Sunday, 20 May 2018

Friday, 18th May

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick

Friday, 18 May 2018

Thursday, 17th May

On 3 News at 5.30 this evening - an investigation is launched after a female's body is found in a...

Thursday, 17 May 2018

Wednesday, 16th May

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Tuesday, 15th May

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - fresh questions about the Cervical Check scandal and why women weren't...

Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Monday, 14th May

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - Air Crash investigation. Teams work to establish the cause of a fatal...

Monday, 14 May 2018
Click here to view more

Hundreds of people including members of the local and Filipino communities turned out for the candlelight vigil and… t.co/i8KUKsW8cO

8:21 PM - 22 May 18

Hundreds of people attended an emotional candlelight vigil and prayer service in memory of Jastine Valdez at the Cl… t.co/8V6TfHhFjE

7:46 PM - 22 May 18

Here's your 7pm 60 second @3NewsIreland update with @MichaelRyanTV3 t.co/H102bY9ihQ

7:02 PM - 22 May 18

Also at 7: - @gavreilly & @ericgclarke report on the final days of #8ref canvassing, with both sides stepping up th… t.co/DmjeBMF18N

6:52 PM - 22 May 18

On 3 News at 7: @FergalOBrienTV3 is live in Enniskerry, Co. Wicklow as a memorial takes place to honour… t.co/rmouhOzsC6

6:48 PM - 22 May 18

Gardai investigating the murder of Jastine Valdez have issued a new public appeal about the movements of Mark Henne… t.co/KFOaAYeAeB

6:46 PM - 22 May 18

A post mortem examination has revealed Jastine Valdez died from strangulation. More messages and floral tributes ha… t.co/MP5Z3SmYvg

6:34 PM - 22 May 18

Here's your 5pm 60 second @3NewsIreland update with @MichaelRyanTV3 t.co/nBBlOtKgY0

5:09 PM - 22 May 18