Wednesday, 14 February 2018

Wednesday, 14 February

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Tuesday, 22nd May

Investigations continue into what happened to Jastine Valdez following the discovery of a body in...

Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Monday, 21st May

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - the search for Jastine.

Monday, 21 May 2018

Friday, 18th May

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick

Friday, 18 May 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick

Thursday, 17 May 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick

Wednesday, 16 May 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick

Tuesday, 15 May 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick

Monday, 14 May 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Friday, 11 May 2018
Click here to view more

Hundreds of people including members of the local and Filipino communities turned out for the candlelight vigil and… t.co/i8KUKsW8cO

8:21 PM - 22 May 18

Hundreds of people attended an emotional candlelight vigil and prayer service in memory of Jastine Valdez at the Cl… t.co/8V6TfHhFjE

7:46 PM - 22 May 18

Here's your 7pm 60 second @3NewsIreland update with @MichaelRyanTV3 t.co/H102bY9ihQ

7:02 PM - 22 May 18

Also at 7: - @gavreilly & @ericgclarke report on the final days of #8ref canvassing, with both sides stepping up th… t.co/DmjeBMF18N

6:52 PM - 22 May 18

On 3 News at 7: @FergalOBrienTV3 is live in Enniskerry, Co. Wicklow as a memorial takes place to honour… t.co/rmouhOzsC6

6:48 PM - 22 May 18

Gardai investigating the murder of Jastine Valdez have issued a new public appeal about the movements of Mark Henne… t.co/KFOaAYeAeB

6:46 PM - 22 May 18

A post mortem examination has revealed Jastine Valdez died from strangulation. More messages and floral tributes ha… t.co/MP5Z3SmYvg

6:34 PM - 22 May 18

Here's your 5pm 60 second @3NewsIreland update with @MichaelRyanTV3 t.co/nBBlOtKgY0

5:09 PM - 22 May 18