Wednesday, 07 February 2018

Wednesday, 7th February

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a live studio audience

Wednesday, 18th April

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Wednesday, 11 April

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 11 April 2018

Wednesday, 04 April

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 04 April 2018

Wednesday, 28th March

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 28 March 2018

Wednesday, 14 March

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Wednesday, 7th March

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 07 March 2018

Wednesday, 28th February

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Wednesday, 21st February

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 21 February 2018
Click here to view more

Ireland is not alone in #Brexit negotiations, with the president of the European Commission saying Ireland will com… t.co/dx9K5PzYTS

6:59 AM - 22 Jun 18

Former US Senator George Mitchell will be the Guest of Honour at a Gala Dinner in Limerick later. The former chair… t.co/KR7txL5Osr

6:40 AM - 22 Jun 18

Hillary Clinton is in Dublin today to receive an honorary doctorate from Trinity College.The former US Presidential… t.co/QYqnvprrdR

6:30 AM - 22 Jun 18

The EU will start taxing a range of US imports today including Harley-Davidson bikes, cranberries, peanut butter, p… t.co/Vaz90lk9JX

6:13 AM - 22 Jun 18

A Libyan coastguard patrol in the capital Tripoli rescued some 200 immigrants aboard a rubber boat on Thursday in t… t.co/dPb5f3uxNX

5:59 AM - 22 Jun 18

Today is the last day of the 2018 Leaving Cert! Most students have already finished but students of Italian, Japane… t.co/D6tudvbKJk

5:12 AM - 22 Jun 18

The North, the border and the common travel area will be top of the agenda today at the British-Irish Council. An T… t.co/MkC1gd0pAD

5:05 AM - 22 Jun 18

Most Americans approve of Donald Trump's handling of U.S. relations with North Korea. At 55 percent, it's the highe… t.co/AVWl99L5Uf

5:00 AM - 22 Jun 18