Friday, 12 January 2018

Friday, 12th January

The latest national and international news stories from 3News

Monday, 18 June

The latest national and international news stories from 3News.

Monday, 18 June 2018

Tuesday, 12th June

The latest news update at 7pm.

Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Monday, 11th June

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Monday, 11 June 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Thursday, 07 June 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Wednesday, 06 June 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Friday, 01 June 2018

Thursday, 31 May

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News.

Thursday, 31 May 2018

Wednesday, 30 May

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News.

Wednesday, 30 May 2018
Click here to view more

On 3News at Ten tonight on Be3: -US border policy under fire -4 injured in Sweden shooting -Garda concerns over ro… t.co/Peen3ZJKA7

9:50 PM - 18 Jun 18

WATCH: Ryanair is calling for restrictions on the amount of drink passengers can buy in airport bars before flights… t.co/VxsyF1yDTE

9:36 PM - 18 Jun 18

WATCH: 1000 new jobs are to be created in Dublin by the global online giant Amazon. The company made the announceme… t.co/mRiA3JGTzR

9:05 PM - 18 Jun 18

Reports of several people injured in a shooting incident in the Swedish city of Malmo.

8:15 PM - 18 Jun 18

Your #3News 60 Second Update with @Niamhk t.co/jMcmr8VfW4

7:05 PM - 18 Jun 18

On 3News at Seven this evening: -Garda concern over road deaths -US defends border control policy -Amazon to creat… t.co/V2JG1nxvw9

6:47 PM - 18 Jun 18

On #3News at 5.30, #Ryanair is calling for new measures to curb alcohol consumption at airports including a pre-10a… t.co/JZU6S8fIBS

5:45 PM - 18 Jun 18

On 3News at 5:30 this evening: -Garda concern over road deaths -Meath man convicted of rape -Amazon to create 100… t.co/Pb0zYvtKKe

5:25 PM - 18 Jun 18