Tuesday, 02 January 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Monday, 18 June

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Monday, 18 June 2018

Tuesday, 12th June

The latest news update at 10pm.

Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Monday, 11th June

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Monday, 11 June 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Thursday, 07 June 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Wednesday, 06 June 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Friday, 01 June 2018

Thursday, 31 May

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Thursday, 31 May 2018

Wednesday, 30 May

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Wednesday, 30 May 2018
Click here to view more

On 3News at 5:30 this evening: -Tusla report finds shortcomings -Man pleads guilty to sex attacks -Political storm… t.co/77w0NHMgRk

5:23 PM - 19 Jun 18

PHOTOS: Revenue officers have seized heroin with an estimated street value of over €1m at Dublin Airport. t.co/4WeR0PMbwR

5:02 PM - 19 Jun 18

Here's your 5pm 60 second #3News update with @GerLynaghTV3 t.co/F4T1FqZkoB

5:00 PM - 19 Jun 18

WATCH: 'Be aware' - that's the Garda message to tradespeople. It's part of an awareness campaign aimed at tackling… t.co/VMcyM1g3XC

3:54 PM - 19 Jun 18

WATCH: Gardaí have made a renewed call for more driver caution following the latest spate of road deaths.… t.co/AW4FgOboDI

3:03 PM - 19 Jun 18

Here's your 3pm 60 second #3News update with @GerLynaghTV3 t.co/pk4C25viLt

3:00 PM - 19 Jun 18

The final #3News of the morning is coming up at Ten on @IrelandAMTV3 with anneo_donnell. Tune in for the latest on… t.co/0iVVdh8rAE

9:52 AM - 19 Jun 18

On 3News at Ten tonight on Be3: -US border policy under fire -4 injured in Sweden shooting -Garda concerns over ro… t.co/Peen3ZJKA7

9:50 PM - 18 Jun 18