Wednesday, 20 December 2017

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Friday, 22 June

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Friday, 22 June 2018

Thursday, 21st June

The latest news update at 10pm.

Thursday, 21 June 2018

Wednesday, 20th June

The latest news update at 10pm.

Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Tuesday, 19 June

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Monday, 18 June

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Monday, 18 June 2018

Tuesday, 12th June

The latest news update at 10pm.

Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Monday, 11th June

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Monday, 11 June 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Thursday, 07 June 2018
Click here to view more

WATCH: During a visit to Ireland, former FBI director James Comey has said Donald Trump is one of the worst Preside… t.co/zJh8QyTj7a

10:41 PM - 22 Jun 18

On #3News at 10, former FBI director James Comey, who's in Dublin, says Donald Trump is among one of the worst Pres… t.co/fvhqbTNBiG

10:16 PM - 22 Jun 18

On 3News at Ten tonight: -Court hears details of foiled hit -Man charged with Dublin rape -Hillary Clinton's Iris… t.co/LhtsuL0tBP

9:51 PM - 22 Jun 18

Your 7pm 3News 60 second update with @sharonmlynch t.co/smbqSwbALj

7:05 PM - 22 Jun 18

On 3News at Seven this evening: -Court hears details of foiled hit -Hillary Clinton visits Dublin -Summer heatwav… t.co/98YEBdwb2D

6:54 PM - 22 Jun 18

WATCH: Hillary Clinton has paid tribute to the role of young people in the abortion referendum. The former US Secre… t.co/ulstVHpQgS

6:49 PM - 22 Jun 18

WATCH: Ireland is set to experience summer heatwave conditions. Met Eireann says the country could be set for recor… t.co/cRSmZSaijy

6:46 PM - 22 Jun 18

On 3News at 5:30 this evening: -Court hears details of foiled hit -Man charged with Dublin rape -World trade wars… t.co/rswfSu0pDP

5:19 PM - 22 Jun 18