Tuesday, 05 December 2017

Tuesday, 05 December

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News.

Friday, 20 July

The latest national and international news stories from 3News.

Friday, 20 July 2018

Thursday, 19th July

The latest national and international news stories from 3News

Thursday, 19 July 2018

Wednesday, 18th July

The latest news update at 7pm.

Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Tuesday, 17 July

The latest national and international news stories from 3News.

Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Monday, 16 July

The latest national and international news stories from 3News.

Monday, 16 July 2018

Friday, 13th July

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Friday, 13 July 2018

Thursday, 12th July

The latest national and international news stories from 3News, presented by Caroline Twohig

Thursday, 12 July 2018

Tuesday, 10th July

The latest news update at 7pm.

Tuesday, 10 July 2018
Click here to view more

WATCH: Our Lady's Children's Hospital in Crumlin in Dublin is looking to reunite a cuddly toy with its owner. There… t.co/PeJ4NEBMKw

10:50 PM - 20 Jul 18

WATCH: Students across the country are in the middle of their annual scramble to find somewhere to live before the… t.co/EehzIPLTnF

10:45 PM - 20 Jul 18

NEWS REPORT: A woman has said that coming forward to report her father for abusing her, was the best thing she ever… t.co/8BxhUsuhfc

10:31 PM - 20 Jul 18

On 3News at Ten tonight on Be3: -Father jailed for 18 years for abuse -Bother on the border over #Brexit -Stormy w… t.co/45FKe05xT4

9:50 PM - 20 Jul 18

We're hiring a digital journalist and an executive producer #jobfairy t.co/66DWG1AdyQ

9:00 PM - 20 Jul 18

Fancy working for 3News? We are looking for a digital journalist and executive producer to join our expanding newsr… t.co/SWw2mxWIAB

7:26 PM - 20 Jul 18

Your #3News 60 second update with @niamhk t.co/0wRAxKJeo4

7:00 PM - 20 Jul 18

On 3News at Seven on Be3: -Man jailed for 18 years for abuse -New fears of a no-deal #Brexit -17 dead after boat s… t.co/FC2RVGfbWA

6:50 PM - 20 Jul 18