Monday, 04 December 2017

Monday, 04 December

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Tuesday, 17 July

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Monday, 16 July

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Monday, 16 July 2018

Friday, 13th July

The latest news update at 10pm.

Friday, 13 July 2018

Tuesday, 10th July

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Monday, 9th July

The latest news update at 10pm

Monday, 09 July 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Thursday, 05 July 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Wednesday, 04 July 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Friday, 29 June 2018
Click here to view more

The Cabinet is due to hold a meeting in the ancestral home of Daniel O'Connell in County Kerry today.

6:30 AM - 18 Jul 18

There was more political drama in Britain last night, where Prime Minister Theresa May narrowly survived another key vote on Brexit.

6:30 AM - 18 Jul 18

Two people have died after a boating tragedy off the coast of Donegal.

6:29 AM - 18 Jul 18

A two-year-old boy has died after he was hit by a car at Silverbridge in Bray, Co. Wicklow yesterday.

6:28 AM - 18 Jul 18

Donald Trump has attempted to take the heat out of the reaction to his summit with Vladimir Putin by claiming he mi… t.co/T89m42EimJ

6:28 AM - 18 Jul 18

The 12 boys and their football coach who were rescued from a cave in Thailand last week are due to leave hospital t… t.co/JVxBg2pccX

6:28 AM - 18 Jul 18

Today is the 100th anniversary of the birth of former South African President Nelson Mandela.

6:28 AM - 18 Jul 18

Breaking news: Two deaths after a boating tragedy off Donegal coast. More on 3News at Ten on Be3. t.co/AkDbmFt0Od

9:54 PM - 17 Jul 18