Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Wednesday, 11th October

The latest national and international news stories from 3News

Tuesday, 17th April

The latest news update at 7pm.

Tuesday, 17 April 2018

Monday, 16th April

The latest news update at 7pm.

Monday, 16 April 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Thursday, 12 April 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Wednesday, 11 April 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Friday, 06 April 2018

Thursday, 05 April

The latest national and international news stories from 3News.

Thursday, 05 April 2018

Wednesday, 04 April

The latest national and international news stories from 3News.

Wednesday, 04 April 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Tuesday, 03 April 2018
Click here to view more

A man has been arrested after a major drugs seizure in Dublin. Cannabis herb with an estimated street value of appr… t.co/V9Kesq5Y2A

8:49 AM - 19 Apr 18

A new opinion poll shows support for Fine Gael has fallen slightly in recent months. The Ipsos MRBI poll in… t.co/0NUXlzFvdy

7:45 AM - 19 Apr 18

Prosecutors in the US will today announce whether anyone will be charged over the death of the musician Prince. #3News

6:32 AM - 19 Apr 18

Nearly 3 and a half million people are without power after a massive power cut on the island of Puerto Rico. #3News

6:31 AM - 19 Apr 18

The television presenter Dale Winton has died at the age of 62. #3News

6:31 AM - 19 Apr 18

A nanny in New York has been found guilty of murdering two children in her care. #3News

6:31 AM - 19 Apr 18

US aviation chiefs have ordered tests on the engines of certain planes following an incident on a passenger jet in… t.co/3XY5Jc5z20

6:30 AM - 19 Apr 18

President Trump says he will walk away from talks with North Korean leader Kim Jong Un if they are not fruitful. #3News

6:30 AM - 19 Apr 18