Wednesday, 04 October 2017

Wednesday, 4th October

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a live studio audience.

Wednesday, 18th April

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Wednesday, 11 April

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 11 April 2018

Wednesday, 04 April

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 04 April 2018

Wednesday, 28th March

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 28 March 2018

Wednesday, 14 March

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Wednesday, 7th March

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 07 March 2018

Wednesday, 28th February

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Wednesday, 21st February

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 21 February 2018
Click here to view more

London police investigating reports of a "minor explosion" at Southgate tube station in north London.

8:40 PM - 19 Jun 18

Here's your 7pm 60 second #3News update with @GerLynaghTV3 t.co/AWmemNhYU3

7:00 PM - 19 Jun 18

On 3News at Seven this evening: -Report on Tusla shortcomings -State apology to gay community -Political storm ove… t.co/XFV5sMZw3X

6:51 PM - 19 Jun 18

The Minister for Finance says he'll only have €800 million left to play with in next year's budget. Here's the… t.co/1Ibsbm7nvQ

6:02 PM - 19 Jun 18

Convicted sex offender Patrick Nevin will be sentenced next month after pleading guilty to raping a woman he met on… t.co/ii5ntSEV46

5:26 PM - 19 Jun 18

On 3News at 5:30 this evening: -Tusla report finds shortcomings -Man pleads guilty to sex attacks -Political storm… t.co/77w0NHMgRk

5:23 PM - 19 Jun 18

PHOTOS: Revenue officers have seized heroin with an estimated street value of over €1m at Dublin Airport. t.co/4WeR0PMbwR

5:02 PM - 19 Jun 18

Here's your 5pm 60 second #3News update with @GerLynaghTV3 t.co/F4T1FqZkoB

5:00 PM - 19 Jun 18