Thursday, 28 September 2017

3News at 10

On 3 News at 10 - the Emphysema patients pleading for a lifeline as funding is pulled for their medication  

Friday, 22 June

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Friday, 22 June 2018

Thursday, 21st June

The latest news update at 10pm.

Thursday, 21 June 2018

Wednesday, 20th June

The latest news update at 10pm.

Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Tuesday, 19 June

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Monday, 18 June

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Monday, 18 June 2018

Tuesday, 12th June

The latest news update at 10pm.

Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Monday, 11th June

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Monday, 11 June 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Thursday, 07 June 2018
Click here to view more

Here's your 7pm @3NewsIreland 60 second update with @anneo_donnell t.co/6LwN57caEV

7:06 PM - 25 Jun 18

Here's your @3NewsIreland 60 second update with @anneo_donnell t.co/sOT76nxogj

5:04 PM - 25 Jun 18

Coming up on #3News at 5.30 - 7 injured after car crashes into people outside west Dublin church, youth charged wit… t.co/s78qqTWafv

4:48 PM - 25 Jun 18

Here's your @3NewsIreland 60 second update with @anneo_donnell t.co/x5B02ZvglZ

2:59 PM - 25 Jun 18

Turkey's President Recep Erdogan has won another term in office, with almost 53% of the vote.

6:08 AM - 25 Jun 18

86 people are reported to have been killed in Nigeria during clashes between mostly Muslim herders and Christian farmers.

6:07 AM - 25 Jun 18

A youth remains in Garda custody this morning in connection with the murder of 23 year old Adam Muldoon in Dublin.

6:07 AM - 25 Jun 18

Syrian President Bashar al Assad says Syria has not possessed chemical weapons since it got rid of them five years ago.

6:07 AM - 25 Jun 18