Thursday, 28 September 2017

3News at 7

Garda Commissioner has denied the force was put under political pressure to reopen Stepaside Garda Station in South County Dublin

Tuesday, 12th June

The latest news update at 7pm.

Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Monday, 11th June

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Monday, 11 June 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Thursday, 07 June 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Wednesday, 06 June 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Friday, 01 June 2018

Thursday, 31 May

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News.

Thursday, 31 May 2018

Wednesday, 30 May

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News.

Wednesday, 30 May 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Tuesday, 29 May 2018
Click here to view more

WATCH: House prices are rising rapidly again in wealthy parts of the country, according to a… t.co/CM6RTCZdZW

6:12 PM - 17 Jun 18

WATCH: An event has taken place in Dublin to mark one of Ireland's worst maritime disasters. The RMS Leinster ship… t.co/jbbfscodKD

6:07 PM - 17 Jun 18

On 3News at 5:30 this evening: -Body found after Cork incident -20 injured in U.S. shooting -'Property millionair… t.co/Ohge2JIKRN

5:16 PM - 17 Jun 18

Gardai investigating the discovery of the body of a 67-year-old man near Ballybane, Liscarroll, Co. Cork in a suspe… t.co/p3S7uBxsJu

2:47 PM - 17 Jun 18

20 people injured in a shooting at an arts festival in New Jersey. U.S. authorities say the suspect is dead.

12:49 PM - 17 Jun 18

€2m Lotto jackpot winning ticket sold at a shop in Kilmore Quay, Co. Wexford. Pictured: Store staff celebrate the t… t.co/wC7TbbsWzG

10:41 AM - 17 Jun 18

A new t.co/vAzjOFYVm0 report shows an average of 15 properties worth €1m or more are sold every week.

9:37 AM - 17 Jun 18

The first boat in a naval convoy carrying rescued migrants has arrived in the Spanish port of Valencia after a nine-day voyage.

9:33 AM - 17 Jun 18