Tuesday, 19 September 2017

3News at 7

On 3News at Seven - An astonishing threat from President Trump to "totally destroy" North Korea 

Wednesday, 18th July

The latest news update at 7pm.

Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Tuesday, 17 July

The latest national and international news stories from 3News.

Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Monday, 16 July

The latest national and international news stories from 3News.

Monday, 16 July 2018

Friday, 13th July

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Friday, 13 July 2018

Thursday, 12th July

The latest national and international news stories from 3News, presented by Caroline Twohig

Thursday, 12 July 2018

Tuesday, 10th July

The latest news update at 7pm.

Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Monday, 9th July

The latest national and international news stories from 3News

Monday, 09 July 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Thursday, 05 July 2018
Click here to view more

There's more confusion about what Donald Trump did or didn't mean to say to the media over alleged Russian interfer… t.co/lBMYRwVVfJ

6:41 AM - 19 Jul 18

Police in the UK say they know who carried out the nerve agent attack on former Russian double agent Sergei Skripal… t.co/Lg1DE9nVkC

6:41 AM - 19 Jul 18

Some holiday makers planning to travel to or from Spain, Portugal or Belgium with Ryanair next week will face cancellations.

6:40 AM - 19 Jul 18

British Prime Minister Theresa May is set to visit Northern Ireland today.

6:40 AM - 19 Jul 18

Communications Minister Denis Naughten will meet Facebook executives in New York today over online content revelations.

6:40 AM - 19 Jul 18

Turkey has lifted the nationwide state of emergency imposed after a failed coup attempt 2 years ago.

6:39 AM - 19 Jul 18

On 3 News at 10 - Government announces first major steps for a post #Brexit era - 1,000 customs officers and veteri… t.co/6qEWkjazNS

9:45 PM - 18 Jul 18

Here's your 7pm @3newsireland 60 second update with @CarolineTwohig t.co/yWEsgWbO6q

6:59 PM - 18 Jul 18