Friday, 15 September 2017

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News.

Friday, 13th July

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Friday, 13 July 2018

Thursday, 12th July

The latest national and international news stories from 3News, presented by Caroline Twohig

Thursday, 12 July 2018

Tuesday, 10th July

The latest news update at 7pm.

Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Monday, 9th July

The latest national and international news stories from 3News

Monday, 09 July 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Thursday, 05 July 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Wednesday, 04 July 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Friday, 29 June 2018

Thursday, 28 June

The latest national and international news stories from 3News.

Thursday, 28 June 2018
Click here to view more

We're hiring! 3News is looking for a Weekend Editor/Executive Producer and a Newsdesk/Digital Journalist. #jobfairy t.co/66DWG1ROqo

6:19 PM - 15 Jul 18

On 3News at 5:30 on TV3: -Trump heads to Helsinki -Gardai probe Dublin death -East coast faces water curbs -Limer… t.co/envuz8FVew

5:15 PM - 15 Jul 18

All Sunday’s news and sport coming up on TV3 at 5:30 with @CarolineTwohig @sineadkissane t.co/2SDNpaUvy7

4:48 PM - 15 Jul 18

Sport: Novak Djokovic wins his fourth Wimbledon tennis title, beating Kevin Anderson in straight sets.

4:34 PM - 15 Jul 18

Trump departs Scotland for Finland. I'll have a full report at 530 @3NewsIreland @CarolineTwohig

3:55 PM - 15 Jul 18

A man has been arrested over an incident in which a paragliding protester flew over Donald Trump's Turnberry estate in Scotland.

11:30 AM - 15 Jul 18

Police investigating disorder in Derry have charged a 17-year-old boy with possessing petrol bombs and riotous behaviour.

11:02 AM - 15 Jul 18

UK Prime Minister Theresa May has revealed that Donald Trump told her to "sue the EU" #Brexit

10:06 AM - 15 Jul 18