Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Tuesday, 12 September

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Wednesday, 20th June

The latest news update at 10pm.

Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Tuesday, 19 June

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Monday, 18 June

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories.

Monday, 18 June 2018

Tuesday, 12th June

The latest news update at 10pm.

Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Monday, 11th June

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Monday, 11 June 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Thursday, 07 June 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Wednesday, 06 June 2018

3News at 10

A final roundup of today's national and international news stories

Friday, 01 June 2018
Click here to view more

Trump agrees to sign order to keep migrant families together & David Drumm sentenced over conspiracy to defraud - H… t.co/ZwC5ZzSn1L

6:59 PM - 20 Jun 18

Laura will be live with all the latest on sentencing on 3News at 5.30 t.co/BUS3E6u5Dj

5:20 PM - 20 Jun 18

On #3news at 5:30: -Former Anglo CEO David Drumm sentenced to 6 years in prison. -Son admits killing his mother but… t.co/KDVEHtpRyj

4:59 PM - 20 Jun 18

David Drumm sentenced to 6 years behind bars; Here's your @3newsireland 60 second update with @CarolineTwohig t.co/kAiLJIaXHz

4:58 PM - 20 Jun 18

With the Central Bank trying to get more Irish homeowners to switch mortgages for big savings, @MichaelDowlin16 exp… t.co/pgOVDsIbgq

4:38 PM - 20 Jun 18

Former Anglo CEO David Drumm sentenced to 6 years in prison.

4:22 PM - 20 Jun 18

BREAKING: Former Anglo Irish Bank Chief Executive David Drumm has been sentenced to 6 years in prison. he will get… t.co/2zP18Zje6p

4:21 PM - 20 Jun 18

Here's your 3pm @3newsireland 60 second update with @CarolineTwohig t.co/dL0FGezo0l

2:59 PM - 20 Jun 18