Sunday, 16 July 2017

3News at 5.30

On 3 News at 5.30 this evening - A man in his thirties dies after an assault in County Dublin.

Saturday, 21st April

The latest news update at 5.30pm.

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Friday, 20th April

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - another family calls for better cardiac services in the South East

Friday, 20 April 2018

Thursday, 19th April

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - Emotional testimony at an inquest in Cork.

Thursday, 19 April 2018

Wednesday, 18th April

On 3 News at 5.30 - air crash investigators try to find out why a passenger was partially sucked...

Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Tuesday, 17th April

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - garda raids over links to an international drugs gang. Several arrests...

Tuesday, 17 April 2018

Monday, 16th April

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - living with a heavy drinker - the toll it takes on partners and...

Monday, 16 April 2018

Sunday, 15th April

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team.

Sunday, 15 April 2018

3News at 5:30

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team.

Saturday, 14 April 2018
Click here to view more

Shoppers around the country have been leaving their unwanted plastic packaging at their local supermarkets today. T… t.co/h6mQ0mdbLg

6:10 PM - 21 Apr 18

On 3News at 5:30 this evening: -Historic North Korea peace move -Referendum campaigns step up -"Sick of Plastic" sh… t.co/OtYGgQmMSD

5:20 PM - 21 Apr 18

On 3News at 5:30 - North Korea’s most famous newscaster returns to announce historic freeze on missile and nuclear… t.co/3j5saATCXg

5:19 PM - 21 Apr 18

'Sick of Plastic' @SickOfPlasticIE protesters step up their campaign targeting shops in a national day of action.… t.co/ZBzGSn5Oxl

5:02 PM - 21 Apr 18

Russia says international chemical weapons experts have visited the Syrian town of Douma to investigate the site of… t.co/I9BY7KyWUa

3:02 PM - 21 Apr 18

MISSING: Gardai trying to find 17-year-old Wiktoria Swierczynska missing from Carrickmines in Dublin. Information t… t.co/U0PaVdkTbu

2:17 PM - 21 Apr 18

Gardai have recovered 1.3 million stolen cigarettes, valued at €750,000, after an operation in the Clondalkin area of Dublin.

11:47 AM - 21 Apr 18

MISSING: Gardai trying to find 63-year-old Michael Edmonds who is missing from Walkinstown in Dublin. Information t… t.co/uJnHCcjvsw

11:18 AM - 21 Apr 18