Thursday, 20 April 2017

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 New

Friday, 20th April

The latest news update at 7pm.

Friday, 20 April 2018

Tuesday, 17th April

The latest news update at 7pm.

Tuesday, 17 April 2018

Monday, 16th April

The latest news update at 7pm.

Monday, 16 April 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Thursday, 12 April 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Wednesday, 11 April 2018

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Friday, 06 April 2018

Thursday, 05 April

The latest national and international news stories from 3News.

Thursday, 05 April 2018

Wednesday, 04 April

The latest national and international news stories from 3News.

Wednesday, 04 April 2018
Click here to view more

WATCH: Our Top Story Tonight A Latvian woman, who'd been living in Ireland, is found dead in India after disappeari… t.co/UQUHL3fwxZ

6:13 PM - 22 Apr 18

EXCLUSIVE: Coming up at 5:30pm on @TV3Ireland We speak directly with the Indian Police Chief leading the investig… t.co/SOu4jJXrhF

5:28 PM - 22 Apr 18

On 3News at 5:30 this evening: -Dozens dead in Kabul attack -Four killed in latest U.S shooting -Tributes paid to '… t.co/yWDJuVH1HR

5:19 PM - 22 Apr 18

At least 48 killed in Kabul suicide bombing. I'll have a full report on @3NewsIreland at 530 with @CarolineTwohig

3:03 PM - 22 Apr 18

12 killed, dozens wounded in bomb attack in the Afghan capital Kabul.

9:35 AM - 22 Apr 18

International chemical weapons inspectors will today begin testing samples taken from the site of a recent suspecte… t.co/QCA5iKoyIl

8:32 AM - 22 Apr 18

Actor Verne Troyer, famous for playing 'mini-me' in the Austin Powers Franchise, has died at the age of 49 #3News

8:31 AM - 22 Apr 18

Shoppers around the country have been leaving their unwanted plastic packaging at their local supermarkets today. T… t.co/h6mQ0mdbLg

6:10 PM - 21 Apr 18