Wednesday, 19 April 2017

Wednesday, 19th April

Veteran broadcaster Pat Kenny deals with the important news and current affairs issues of the week.

Wednesday, 18th April

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Wednesday, 11 April

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 11 April 2018

Wednesday, 04 April

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 04 April 2018

Wednesday, 28th March

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 28 March 2018

Wednesday, 14 March

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Wednesday, 7th March

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 07 March 2018

Wednesday, 28th February

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Wednesday, 21st February

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 21 February 2018
Click here to view more

On 3News at 5:30 this evening: -Violent death in Tallaght, Dublin. -Big anti-Brexit protest in London. -Heatwave a… t.co/d9f3IK6Nqm

5:21 PM - 23 Jun 18

Tens of thousands have marched in London to demand a Brexit deal referendum. The march took place on the 2nd annive… t.co/qZeazd8bi0

5:10 PM - 23 Jun 18

On 3News at 5:30 - Gardai investigate violent death in Dublin. t.co/b2ERsPWPs7

5:03 PM - 23 Jun 18

Refugee Family Day is taking place at the Islamic Centre in Clonskeagh today. Organised by @Msoe_Dublin… t.co/5hJCNkouR9

4:41 PM - 23 Jun 18

Gardai investigating the death of a young man found in a Tallaght park are appealing for information. More on this story on 3News at 5:30.

4:27 PM - 23 Jun 18

Body of a man in his 20s removed from Butler Park in Tallaght. Discovered early this morning. t.co/TEzCgQ7nNL

3:29 PM - 23 Jun 18

Rugby: Ireland beat Australia 20-16 in third test match to take the series in Sydney.

1:03 PM - 23 Jun 18

The body of a man in his 20s found at Butler Park in Tallaght at 6.30am this morning.@3NewsIreland t.co/C5eOuQbkDn

11:29 AM - 23 Jun 18