Wednesday, 12 April 2017

Pat Kenny Tonight

Veteran broadcaster Pat Kenny deals with the important news and current affairs issues of the week, with in-depth analysis and one-on-one interviews

Wednesday, 04 April

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 04 April 2018

Wednesday, 7th March

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 07 March 2018

Wednesday, 28th February

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Wednesday, 7th February

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 07 February 2018

Wednesday, 31st January

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 31 January 2018

Wednesday, 8th November

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 08 November 2017

Wednesday, 18 October

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Wednesday, 11th October

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 11 October 2017
Click here to view more

WATCH: Major Garda search operation underway across south Dublin to find missing woman Jastine Valdez.… t.co/6umtW40r1P

1:09 PM - 21 May 18

Latest on Garda search in Rathmichael, south Dublin for missing woman Jastine Valdez t.co/NdoJOXTFSx

12:41 PM - 21 May 18

On #3News at 12.30, Gardai investigating the murder of Anastasia Kriegel in Lucan in Dublin renew their public appe… t.co/q9S4OfPJjS

12:38 PM - 21 May 18

New Garda appeal for information as part of search for Jastine Valdez t.co/Cl72nrq4Pt

12:36 PM - 21 May 18

New Garda appeal issued as part of the search for Jastine Valdez t.co/sjUypRRpm0

12:32 PM - 21 May 18

Latest on search for Jastine Valdez live now on 3News at 12:30 on TV3 t.co/x343zVgrtr

12:32 PM - 21 May 18

Presenting #3News at 12.30 on a very busy news day. Join us shortly for the very latest on the search for Jastine… t.co/lgeKtOdZYy

12:13 PM - 21 May 18

Latest on search for Jastine Valdez coming up on 3News at 12:30 t.co/kaJU90lyMe

11:55 AM - 21 May 18