Thursday, 06 April 2017

9am News Bulletin

The latest news update at 9am.

Tuesday, 24th April

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - insufficient funds.

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Monday, 23 April

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Monday, 23 April 2018

Monday, 23rd April

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - killed in the line of duty.

Monday, 23 April 2018

Sunday, 22nd April

The latest news update at 5.30pm.

Sunday, 22 April 2018

Saturday, 21st April

The latest news update at 5.30pm.

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Friday, 20th April

The latest news update at 10pm.

Friday, 20 April 2018

Friday, 20th April

The latest news update at 7pm.

Friday, 20 April 2018

Friday, 20th April

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - another family calls for better cardiac services in the South East

Friday, 20 April 2018
Click here to view more

Ulster Bank systems in trouble again. Bank says: “No customer will be left out of pocket as a result of this issue.… t.co/T0cZg91JPn

11:57 AM - 24 Apr 18

10 people have been killed and 15 others injured after a van drove into pedestrians in the Canadian city of Toronto.

6:36 AM - 24 Apr 18

Irish Water has confirmed its plan to pipe water from the River Shannon to Dublin and the Midlands, if it gets the… t.co/PTW8FKHX3Q

6:35 AM - 24 Apr 18

Police in the US say the suspect in the shooting that killed four people in a Nashville restaurant had a gun in a b… t.co/Lek7hA3cgG

6:35 AM - 24 Apr 18

French President Emmanuel Macron will return to the White House later for the 2nd day of his official state visit to the US.

6:34 AM - 24 Apr 18

Thousands of people have taken to the streets of the Armenian capital Yerevan after the resignation of the country's Prime Minister.

6:34 AM - 24 Apr 18

Former US President George HW Bush is in intensive care after falling ill the day after his wife Barbara's funeral.

6:34 AM - 24 Apr 18

On 3News at Ten tonight on Be3: -9 dead in Toronto van incident -Carlow rapist jailed for 18 years -Ominous Brexit… t.co/iDEq2ZydVw

9:51 PM - 23 Apr 18