Wednesday, 08 March 2017

Pat Kenny Tonight

Veteran broadcaster Pat Kenny deals with the important news and current affairs issues of the week, with in-depth analysis and one-on-one interviews.

Wednesday, 18th April

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Wednesday, 11 April

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 11 April 2018

Wednesday, 04 April

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 04 April 2018

Wednesday, 28th March

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 28 March 2018

Wednesday, 14 March

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Wednesday, 7th March

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 07 March 2018

Wednesday, 28th February

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Wednesday, 21st February

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 21 February 2018
Click here to view more

WATCH: Fans are urging the GAA to allow a charity soccer match take place at Pairc Ui Caoimh in Cork. Eric Clarke h… t.co/rorCKYnt1I

6:25 PM - 22 Jul 18

Producing 3News at 5:30 - Brexit ‘divorce bill’ warning, Miller match controversy, UK police probe acid attack on t… t.co/Ez95LBC0VI

5:32 PM - 22 Jul 18

On 3News at 5:30 this evening: -UK's 'divorce bill' Brexit warning -Fans lobby GAA over Miller game -Toddler injur… t.co/FVpWaU01eh

5:18 PM - 22 Jul 18

Presenting #3News at 5.30 - join us for latest on #Brexit crisis, Liam Miller testimonial row, acid attack on UK to… t.co/xSZef9WCja

4:57 PM - 22 Jul 18

UK police say a 3-year-old boy has been seriously injured in a suspected acid attack in Worcester.

11:15 AM - 22 Jul 18

More than 170 politicians from Ireland and the UK have signed a letter calling for reform of Northern Ireland's abortion laws.

10:56 AM - 22 Jul 18

I'll have your final @3NewsIreland update of the morning on @SundayAMTV3 at 11am. #canadadeath #brexit #duckboat

10:48 AM - 22 Jul 18

One person has been killed after a supermarket siege in the U.S. city of Los Angeles. Suspect arrested.

10:08 AM - 22 Jul 18