Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Pat Kenny Tonight

Veteran broadcaster Pat Kenny deals with the important news and current affairs issues of the week, with in-depth analysis and one-on-one interviews.

Wednesday, 18th April

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Wednesday, 11 April

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 11 April 2018

Wednesday, 04 April

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 04 April 2018

Wednesday, 28th March

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 28 March 2018

Wednesday, 14 March

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Wednesday, 7th March

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 07 March 2018

Wednesday, 28th February

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Wednesday, 21st February

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 21 February 2018
Click here to view more

At 10pm on @be3Ireland, two men arrested after a loaded gun was seized when a car was stopped and searched in Dubli… t.co/EoF9Fep6j5

9:59 PM - 16 Jul 18

On 3News at Ten tonight with @ClaireBrockTV on Be3. -Trump-Putin summit fallout -Armed Gardai smash murder plot -4… t.co/qtPAdq4gnM

9:53 PM - 16 Jul 18

Here's your 7pm @3NewsIreland 60 second update with @anneo_donnell t.co/5M51amY8Qm

7:00 PM - 16 Jul 18

On 3News at Seven with @ClaireBrockTV on Be3 -Trump/Putin Helsinki summit -4 jailed over kidnapping family -New w… t.co/vAS06vo84k

6:51 PM - 16 Jul 18

Here's your latest @3NewsIreland 60 second update with @anneo_donnell t.co/OxSF5JCJlO

5:04 PM - 16 Jul 18

Here's your 3pm @3NewsIreland 60 second update with @anneo_donnell t.co/MCgFTyVrfY

3:00 PM - 16 Jul 18

An historic summit takes place today between US President Donald Trump and the Russian President Vladimir Putin in… t.co/jfokAc9eNN

6:09 AM - 16 Jul 18

Fresh water restrictions will come into place this evening across the greater Dublin area.

6:09 AM - 16 Jul 18