Monday, 14 November 2016

8am News Bulletin

US President elect Donald Trump has made his first senior appointments to his new administration.

Tuesday, 24 April

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Tuesday, 24th April

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - insufficient funds.

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Monday, 23 April

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Monday, 23 April 2018

Monday, 23rd April

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - killed in the line of duty.

Monday, 23 April 2018

Sunday, 22nd April

The latest news update at 5.30pm.

Sunday, 22 April 2018

Saturday, 21st April

The latest news update at 5.30pm.

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Friday, 20th April

The latest news update at 10pm.

Friday, 20 April 2018

Friday, 20th April

The latest news update at 7pm.

Friday, 20 April 2018
Click here to view more

A 53 year old Irish man is in a critical condition in hospital after being attacked near Liverpool's stadium before… t.co/P0i4SzO1Ky

6:32 AM - 25 Apr 18

Bosses at Ulster Bank have been asked to appear before an Oireachtas Committee to explain why money seemed to disap… t.co/kOVEn4qHzs

6:32 AM - 25 Apr 18

A verdict is expected today in the trial of the man charged with killing and dismembering Swedish reporter Kim Wall.

6:30 AM - 25 Apr 18

The UN's Refugee Agency is calling for immediate action to reduce the waiting times for asylum seekers in Ireland.

6:29 AM - 25 Apr 18

US President Donald Trump has warned Iran of "big problems" if it resumes its nuclear programme, calling the Iran d… t.co/WeF2kGz6rV

6:29 AM - 25 Apr 18

The suspect in a shooting in which four people were killed in Tennessee on Sunday is due to appear in court today.

6:28 AM - 25 Apr 18

Ulster Bank customers will find out in the morning if the bank has fixed the problem with accounts. Coverage for… t.co/uWERaOtLXU

9:53 PM - 24 Apr 18

On 3News at Ten tonight: -Ulster Bank hit by systems failure -Traffic chaos after Dublin crash -Toronto van susp… t.co/XdwgwnloZk

9:50 PM - 24 Apr 18