Friday, 14 October 2016

TV3 News: The 5:30

The Association of Secondary Teachers still hasn't finalised what form of industrial action it'll pursue, as part of its pay dispute with the Government.  

Wednesday, 25th April

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - fighting for his life.

Wednesday, 25 April 2018

8 AM News Bulletin

All the latest morning news headlines

Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Tuesday, 24 April

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Tuesday, 24th April

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - insufficient funds.

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Monday, 23 April

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Monday, 23 April 2018

Monday, 23rd April

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - killed in the line of duty.

Monday, 23 April 2018

Sunday, 22nd April

The latest news update at 5.30pm.

Sunday, 22 April 2018

Saturday, 21st April

The latest news update at 5.30pm.

Saturday, 21 April 2018
Click here to view more