Wednesday, 24 August 2016

8am News Bulletin

Police in Rio claim their investigation shows the Olympic Council of Ireland facilitated the transfer of Olympics tickets to unauthorised vendor THG.

Tuesday, 24 April

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Tuesday, 24th April

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - insufficient funds.

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Monday, 23 April

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Monday, 23 April 2018

Monday, 23rd April

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - killed in the line of duty.

Monday, 23 April 2018

Sunday, 22nd April

The latest news update at 5.30pm.

Sunday, 22 April 2018

Saturday, 21st April

The latest news update at 5.30pm.

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Friday, 20th April

The latest news update at 10pm.

Friday, 20 April 2018

Friday, 20th April

The latest news update at 7pm.

Friday, 20 April 2018
Click here to view more

Ulster Bank customers will find out in the morning if the bank has fixed the problem with accounts. Coverage for… t.co/uWERaOtLXU

9:53 PM - 24 Apr 18

On 3News at Ten tonight: -Ulster Bank hit by systems failure -Traffic chaos after Dublin crash -Toronto van susp… t.co/XdwgwnloZk

9:50 PM - 24 Apr 18

Sport: Liverpool beat Roma 5-2 in Champions League semi-final first leg at Anfield

9:40 PM - 24 Apr 18

On #3News at 10 on @be3Ireland - Ulster Bank glitch leaves customers out of pocket, traffic chaos after crash invol… t.co/pGLbfiemfv

9:34 PM - 24 Apr 18

There was one winner of the EuroMillions jackpot worth 138 million euro. The winning ticket was sold in the UK.

9:34 PM - 24 Apr 18

WATCH: An American tourist who had to be airlifted from the Blarney Castle after suffering a heart attack has vowed… t.co/mBLqJIRc8R

8:33 PM - 24 Apr 18

Your 7pm 3News 60 second update with @sharonmlynch t.co/O2J4l5jcd6

7:05 PM - 24 Apr 18

On 3News at Seven this evening: -Ulster Bank hit by systems failure -Toronto van suspect in court -3 in hospital a… t.co/1wXqSv4PGR

6:51 PM - 24 Apr 18