Monday, 18 June 2018

Monday, 18 June

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Sunday, 17 June

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Caroline Twohig

Sunday, 17 June 2018

Saturday, 16 June

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Caroline Twohig

Saturday, 16 June 2018

Friday, 15th June

An 18 year old has been taken in for questioning over the discovery of Cameron Reilly's body in...

Friday, 15 June 2018

Thursday, 14th June

On 3 News at 5.30 this evening - Conor McGregor says he's ready to face up to what happened in a...

Thursday, 14 June 2018

Wednesday, 13th June

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team.

Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Tuesday, 12th June

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - History with a handshake: Donald Trump and Kim Jong Un making peace in...

Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Monday, 11th June

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - Gardai still searching for a motive in a fatal Cork attack as the...

Monday, 11 June 2018

Sunday, 10th June

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team.

Sunday, 10 June 2018
Click here to view more

PHOTOS: Revenue officers have seized heroin with an estimated street value of over €1m at Dublin Airport. t.co/4WeR0PMbwR

5:02 PM - 19 Jun 18

Here's your 5pm 60 second #3News update with @GerLynaghTV3 t.co/F4T1FqZkoB

5:00 PM - 19 Jun 18

WATCH: 'Be aware' - that's the Garda message to tradespeople. It's part of an awareness campaign aimed at tackling… t.co/VMcyM1g3XC

3:54 PM - 19 Jun 18

WATCH: Gardaí have made a renewed call for more driver caution following the latest spate of road deaths.… t.co/AW4FgOboDI

3:03 PM - 19 Jun 18

Here's your 3pm 60 second #3News update with @GerLynaghTV3 t.co/pk4C25viLt

3:00 PM - 19 Jun 18

The final #3News of the morning is coming up at Ten on @IrelandAMTV3 with anneo_donnell. Tune in for the latest on… t.co/0iVVdh8rAE

9:52 AM - 19 Jun 18

On 3News at Ten tonight on Be3: -US border policy under fire -4 injured in Sweden shooting -Garda concerns over ro… t.co/Peen3ZJKA7

9:50 PM - 18 Jun 18

WATCH: Ryanair is calling for restrictions on the amount of drink passengers can buy in airport bars before flights… t.co/VxsyF1yDTE

9:36 PM - 18 Jun 18